I’m assuming this is a scam…

Never gotten something like this one before, but figured I’d share lol

8 thoughts on “I’m assuming this is a scam…”

  1. Please bear in mind that no one from the Trezor team would send you a private message first.
    If you want to discuss a sensitive issue, we suggest contacting our Support team via the Troubleshooter: https://trezor.io/support/

    No one from the Trezor team (Reddit mods, Support agents, etc) would ever ask for your recovery seed!
    Beware of scams and phishings: https://blog.trezor.io/recognize-and-avoid-phishing-ef0948698aec

    I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please contact the moderators of this subreddit if you have any questions or concerns.

  2. Yes, scam.

    Page is obviously not related to Trezor or SatoshiLabs. They also have no page-rank or certificate log:

    Real Site:

    • Page-Rank – 18,875
    • Certificate Log Hundreds of logged certs

    Fake Site:

    • Page-Rank – N/A
    • Certificate Log N/A
  3. Only one way to find out… 🤔

    But, yes, it’s definitely a scam. Don’t click on the links.

Comments are closed.